making music

Spent yesterday being incredibly productive. Spent today being significantly less productive.

Went for a rambling little walk tonight. Everything about the weather today felt like summer. Maybe that’s what put me in such a restless mood. Not even the focusing power of Starbucks could help me. I was a lost cause. Oh well. There’s always tomorrow.

I’ve been learning how to better manipulate my camera. So far I’m excited about the progress. Get ready for some killer photos soon!

Feeling antsy + pretty weather + nighttime = photoging.

Leave a Reply

