you must be nuts

*cheater alert*
-Photo from September 2nd-

One word to describe my life: hectic.

Between The Point, my classes and ultimate frisbee, life has been go, go, GO! Not that I really mind. I like staying busy.

Yesterday was just one example of the craziness of life:

  • Went to chapel in the morning
  • Spent two hours in my office crossing things off my Point checklist
  • Got lunch with my roommate, Kendall
  • Had a team practice for FPF frisbee
  • Rehydrated at Eagle’s Nest with a couple teammates, Johnny and Darryl
  • Cleaned up and met up with an old friend and ex-Editor-in-Chief for The Point, Karin
  • Went to the photography show of good buddy and recent Biola grad, Sami
  • Watched fell asleep during Pride and Prejudice at Sami’s house


Uffda!

A busy day + good friends + laughter + art show = photoging.

Leave a Reply

