get to the point

*cheater alert*
-Photo from August 25th-

Finally bought myself a Moleskine notebook, for keeping track of all my business for The Point. I had a 20% off coupon from the textbooks I purchased at the Biola Bookstore, so I figured it was as good a time as any to invest.

Business for The Point is really starting to speed up. With 18 class credits and my editor-in-chief role, things are going to be crazy for me this semester. And looking ahead, I’m thankful for two things: 1) my wonderful team of staff members and 2) a gracious God. It’s not all on my shoulders.

Oh, and btw…see that reward line? It now reads “hugs and coffee.”

Beautiful notebook + journalism + anticipation = photoging.

Leave a Reply

