toucan tango

*cheater alert*
-Photo from June 19th-

It’s been a while. I’ve been wrapped up in the continuous dance of work and play, responsibility and carefreeness, pressure and relaxation. And I don’t think there has been much choreography lately; all freestyle.

Took this photo at the park a couple days ago. I had just returned from a longboard ride, and the sky was lit up in swirls of color. Unfortunately, in the time it took me to grab The Beastie and board to the park, I’d missed it. But I snatched a few other shots instead.

The splendor of sunset + silly playground gear + color contrast = photoging.

Leave a Reply

