color me organized

Between meals, work and taking the dog on a walk, I finally sorted through the stacks of clothing that had been overrunning my floor since I returned from school. Felt so good to get it all arranged and put away. And as an added bonus, I can see the carpet again (which needs to be vacuumed).

The best part: my newly organized collection of the comfiest cardigans the world has ever worn. Makes me happy just thinking about lounging around in them, while drinking coffee and reading books, of course. Cozy sweaters require intellectual stimulation.

I know, I know, it’s summer. I don’t care. Still love my sweaters.

Organization + color + softness + happiness = photoging.

2 Responses to “color me organized”

  1. That’s a fantastic cardigan collection. I’m jealous. It’s also a pretty cool picture. 🙂

Leave a Reply

