inquisitive

*cheater alert*
-Photo from May 26-

A tribute to my sweet little dog, still fun-loving and happy at 13 years old. I love how her ears go up and her brow furrows when she’s curious. (She can pull off wrinkles better than anyone I know.) Seeing her again is definitely a good part about being home.

Had a fun evening out shopping with my grandma, uncle, aunt and mom. Limited myself to two purchases. Go me.

For photoging equation, see previous post.

2 Responses to “inquisitive”

  1. Aww, this is such a cute picture! It reminds me of the dog I grew up with šŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

