in my heart

*cheater alert*
-Photo from May 23-

An unfortunate reality: 3.5 months in Washington D.C. are over. I’ve left the city I love, my new friends and a fantastic internship.

I also had some rough times in D.C. I won’t deny that it wasn’t all just peachy. But it was so worth it. I’ll never regret spending a semester there, never forget the memories I made. And hopefully I’ll go back someday.

But for now, I’m at home for the summer. And I’m learning to be ok with that.

Summer sun + familiar territory + wandering = photoging.

2 Responses to “in my heart”

  1. those are some crazy flowers!!

Leave a Reply

