peel back the layers

*cheater alert*
-Photo from March 27-

Being stuck in an office or classroom all day often limits my creativity, at least in the visual sense. (Since I’m a journalism major with an editorial internship, I should hope it doesn’t limit all my creativity, such as the written kind.)

This is from two Sundays ago, a day when I needed an escape, a day when my Biola roommate reminded me that visual creativity needs to be released more often. And thus, a photo blog was launched.

One hour + springtime + stifled creativity = photoging.

Leave a Reply

